Wednesday, July 15, 2015

The Arizona Legislature's List of Shame

Welcome to the list of shame for Arizona legislators. These are the people who are trying to take healthcare away from poor people while presently on the Cadillac healthcare state supported system set up for them at no cost to them. Please call or email them and tell them your feelings about them and their plans.

Sen. Nancy Barto, R Phoenix
Phone Number: (602) 926-5766
Fax Number: (602) 417-3261
Email Address: nbarto@azleg.gov 

Sen. Andy Biggs, R-Gilbert
Phone Number: (602) 926-4371
Fax Number: (602) 417-3022
 Email Address: abiggs@azleg.gov 

Sen. Judy Burges, R sun city west
Phone Number: (602) 926-5861
Fax Number: (602) 417-3104
Email Address: jburges@azleg.gov 

Sen Debbie Lesko, R Peoria
Phone Number: (602) 926-5413
Fax Number: (602) 417-3109
Email Address: dlesko@azleg.gov 

Sen. Steve Smith, R Maricopa
Phone Number: (602) 926-5685 
Fax Number: (602) 417-3167   
Email Address: stevesmith@azleg.gov  

Sen. Steve Yarbrough, R Chandler
Phone Number: (602) 926-5863
Fax Number: (602) 417-3258
Email Address: syarbrough@azleg.gov 

Sen Kimberly Yee, R-Phoenix
Phone Number: (602) 926-3024
Fax Number: (602) 417-3110
Email Address: kyee@azleg.gov 

Rep. Paul Boyer, R phoenix
Phone Number: (602) 926-4173
Fax Number: (602) 417-3153
Email Address: pboyer@azleg.gov 

Rep. David Gowan, R Sierra Vista
Phone Number: (602) 926-3312
Fax Number: (602) 417-3130
Email Address: dgowan@azleg.gov 

Rep. Rick Gray, R-Sun City
Phone Number: (602) 926-5993
Fax Number: (602) 417-3225
Email Address: rgray@azleg.gov 

Rep. David Livingston, R - Peoria
Phone Number: (602) 926-4178
Fax Number: (602) 417-3154
Email Address: dlivingston@azleg.gov 

Rep. Phil Lovas, R-Peoria
Phone Number: (602) 926-3297
Fax Number: (602) 417-3004
Email Address: plovas@azleg.gov 

Rep. J.D. Mesnard, R-Chandler
Phone Number: (602) 926-4481
Fax Number: (602) 417-3152
Email Address: jmesnard@azleg.gov 

Rep. Darin Mitchell, R-Litchfield Park
Phone: 602 926-5894
Fax: 602 417-3012
Email Address: dmitchell@azleg.gov
(This guy is an especially really big asshole, he has articles about shady deals
and stupid bills all over arizona news about his greed and lying. Just put his name and office
"Rep. Darin Mitchell, R-Litchfield Park" into google and see what happens, LOL) 

Rep. Steve Montenegro, R - Litchfield Park
Phone: 602 926-5955
Fax: 602 417-3168
Email Address:  smontenegro@azleg.gov

Rep. Justin Olson, R-Mesa
Phone Number: (602) 926-5288
Fax Number: (602) 417-3161
Email Address: jolson@azleg.gov 

Warren Petersen, R-Gilbert
Phone Number: (602) 926-4136
Fax Number: (602) 417-3222
Email Address: wpetersen@azleg.gov 

David Stevens, R-Sierra Vista
Phone Number: (602) 926-4321
Fax Number: (602) 417-3146
Email Address: dstevens@azleg.gov 

Bob Thorpe, R-Flagstaff
Phone Number: (602) 926-5219
Fax Number: (602) 417-3118
Email Address: bthorpe@azleg.gov 

Kelly Townsend, R-Mesa
Phone Number: (602) 926-4467
Fax Number: (602) 417-3018
Email Address: ktownsend@azleg.gov

Rep Michelle Ugenti R Scottsdale
Phone Number: (602) 926-4480
Fax Number: (602) 417-3155
Email Address: mugenti@azleg.gov 

(This list was comprised from the list published by the Arizona Republic and reposted by azcentral.com.)

No comments:

Post a Comment